Bezirksspruchkammer

 
Funktion Amtsinhaber Mail
Vorsitzender Dold, Steffen Dold@bbwbezirk2.de
Beisitzer Obrist, Ulrich Obrist@bbwbezirk2.de
Beisitzer Bohner, Wolfgang Bohner@bbwbezirk2.de
Beisitzer Reiser, Christian Reiser@bbwbezirk2.de
Ersatzbeisitzer Beger, Joachim Beger@bbwbezirk2.de
Ersatzbeisitzer Ardelt, Martin Ardelt@bbwbezirk2.de