Vorstand

 
Funktion Amtsinhaber Mail
1. Vorsitzender Roos, Christian Roos@bbwbezirk2.de
Kassenwart Eckert, Siegfried Eckert@bbwbezirk2.de
Sportwart Rau, Frank Rau@bbwbezirk2.de
Lehrwart Vengert, Georg Vengert@bbwbezirk2.de
Schiedsrichterwart Hannasky, Till Hannasky@bbwbezirk2.de
Jugendkoordinator Nord Salavarda, Drazan Salavarda@bbwbezirk2.de
Jugendkoordinator Süd Mayer, Oliver Mayer@bbwbezirk2.de
Frauenkoordinatorin Kunze, Aggie Kunze@bbwbezirk2.de
Minikoordinator Nord Umfahrer, Hermann Umfahrer@bbwbezirk2.de
Minikoordinator Süd Nopper, Wolfgang Nopper@bbwbezirk2.de
     

Protokolle:

2017 Vorstandssitzungen Protokolle
2018 Vorstandssitzungen Protokolle
2019 Vorstandssitzungen Protokolle
2020 Vorstandssitzungen_Protokolle

2021-01-10 Vorstandssitzung Protokoll
2021-01-26 Vorstandssitzung Protokoll
2021-02-16 Vorstandssitzung Protokoll
2021-03-09 Vorstandssitzung Protokoll
2021-04-23 Vorstandssitzung Protokoll
2021-06-01 Vorstandssitzung Protokoll