Vorstand

Vorstandsmitglieder:

 
Funktion Amtsinhaber Mail
1. Vorsitzender Jung, Stefan Jung@bbwbezirk2.de
2. Vorsitzender Eckert, Siegfried Eckert@bbwbezirk2.de
Kassenwartin Mutter, Sigrun Mutter@bbwbezirk2.de
Sportwart Rau, Frank Rau@bbwbezirk2.de
Lehrwart Vengert, Georg Vengert@bbwbezirk2.de
Schiedsrichterwart Hannasky, Till Hannasky@bbwbezirk2.de
Jugendwart Nord Salavarda, Drazan Salavarda@bbwbezirk2.de
Jugendwart Süd Mayer, Oliver Mayer@bbwbezirk2.de
Pressewart Kunz, Andreas Kunz@bbwbezirk2.de

Protokolle:
2018-06-23_Vorstandssitzung_Protokoll
2018-06-11_Vorstandssitzung_Protokoll
2018-04-13_Vorstandssitzung_Protokoll
2017-06-24_Vorstandssitzung_Protokoll
2017-04-17_Vorstandssitzung_Protokoll