Vorstand

 
Funktion Amtsinhaber Mail
1. Vorsitzender Roos, Christian Roos@bbwbezirk2.de
Kassenwart Eckert, Siegfried Eckert@bbwbezirk2.de
Sportwart Rau, Frank Rau@bbwbezirk2.de
Lehrwart Vengert, Georg Vengert@bbwbezirk2.de
Schiedsrichterreferent Hannasky, Till Hannasky@bbwbezirk2.de
Jugendreferent Mayer, Oliver Mayer@bbwbezirk2.de
Frauenkoordinatorin Kunze, Aggie Kunze@bbwbezirk2.de
Minireferent Nord Umfahrer, Hermann Umfahrer@bbwbezirk2.de
Minireferent Süd Nopper, Wolfgang Nopper@bbwbezirk2.de
     

Protokolle:

2017 Vorstandssitzungen Protokolle
2018 Vorstandssitzungen Protokolle
2019 Vorstandssitzungen Protokolle
2020 Vorstandssitzungen Protokolle
2021 Vorstandssitzungen Protokolle

2022-02-10 Vorstandssitzung Protokoll